Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Dick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Daniel Dick

4.5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meredith McCrady

Meredith McCrady

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Jurkiewicz

John Jurkiewicz

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can trust Daniel. You can't say that about a lot of people especially insurance agents. We've been with him about 15 years and have had nothing but great service from him"
Profile photo of Steven Myles

Steven Myles

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great directions"
Profile photo of Jerry Velez (Killerpanda1991)

Jerry Velez (Killerpanda1991)

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly & Fast Service"
Profile photo of Karolyn Patterson

Karolyn Patterson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service for almost 20 years. Wouldn't consider changing insurance companies. Always friendly and ready to address any insurance concerns. Have both Auto and renters policies with them."
Profile photo of Karen Arnold

Karen Arnold

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was real helpful and quick. Everything went well with the price and policy. Thank you for your time and help... I recommend everyone to give them a shot..."
Profile photo of Bobby Hodges

Bobby Hodges

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience nice people"
Profile photo of kevin setttle

kevin setttle

May 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good honest insurance agent"
Profile photo of larry sowders

larry sowders

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always nice friendly agents. And always very helpful. Great prices too."
Profile photo of Sheila Jackson

Sheila Jackson

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Takes time to get to know you and your needs. Always quick to respond to anything needed. Would and have referred anyone and everyone I know to Daniel."
Profile photo of Vicky Clayton

Vicky Clayton

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Julie Embry

Julie Embry

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, handled everything about my claim quickly, and was there for me to answer any questions. Could not be more satisfied!!!"
Profile photo of Jared French

Jared French

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best rates and service in the tri-state. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Janet Winklepleck

Janet Winklepleck

November 25, 2019

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick Hayden

Patrick Hayden

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"This dude cares. He works with you to get what you need. Fast and friendly people."
Profile photo of Cheri Davis

Cheri Davis

April 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff! They always go above and beyond to assist in any way they can. I feel safe and secure knowing they have my back!"
Profile photo of Melissa Godsey

Melissa Godsey

April 24, 2017

1  out of  5
"The staff is friendly but with so many mistakes and incomplete policies we are very disappointed. We will continue with State Farm but with another agent."
Profile photo of kelsie chapman

kelsie chapman

March 10, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josh Dillingham

Josh Dillingham

March 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"They are great to work with. They also have great rates on insurance."
Profile photo of Raymond Knowles

Raymond Knowles

October 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful, goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction, keeping in mind that you're a person, not a number."
Profile photo of Janice Torres

Janice Torres

February 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"Daniel Dick saved me money! I wouldn't deal with anyone else in Owensboro, KY."
Profile photo of Li Hall

Li Hall

February 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agency in Owensboro, KY"