Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Dick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daniel Dick

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Meredith McCrady

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel genuinely cares about his clients. He handles the difficult, tedious work himself so that the customer can rest easy knowing they are taken care of! I am glad to be his customer because I know not only am I getting the best rates and coverage, but also am getting the best service."

John Jurkiewicz

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can trust Daniel. You can't say that about a lot of people especially insurance agents. We've been with him about 15 years and have had nothing but great service from him"

Steven Myles

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great directions"

Jerry Velez (Killerpanda1991)

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly & Fast Service"

Karolyn Patterson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service for almost 20 years. Wouldn't consider changing insurance companies. Always friendly and ready to address any insurance concerns. Have both Auto and renters policies with them."

Karen Arnold

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was real helpful and quick. Everything went well with the price and policy. Thank you for your time and help... I recommend everyone to give them a shot..."

Bobby Hodges

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience nice people"

kevin setttle

May 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good honest insurance agent"

larry sowders

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always nice friendly agents. And always very helpful. Great prices too."

Sheila Jackson

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Takes time to get to know you and your needs. Always quick to respond to anything needed. Would and have referred anyone and everyone I know to Daniel."

Vicky Clayton

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Julie Embry

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, handled everything about my claim quickly, and was there for me to answer any questions. Could not be more satisfied!!!"

Jared French

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best rates and service in the tri-state. I highly recommend."

Janet Winklepleck

November 25, 2019

2  out of  5
"Moved to Illinois they told me to find a state farm where I'm going. In Illinois but yet just charged my account when I don't even have insurance with them anymore .I have other car insurance in Illinois. I'm furious! You said you tried to reach me but never left a message..I've already called and disputed the charges . Also called this morning and took care of it myself thanks."

Patrick Hayden

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"This dude cares. He works with you to get what you need. Fast and friendly people."

Bo Fallin

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Daniel has been my agent for almost 7 years. In that time he has us been there for us time and again. He shows up when called if he can make it out and if possible will personally handle your claim. His office staff are all very professional and incredibly helpful as well. They have helped me with buying different products to filing a claim as well. Each time they give attention to your claim and help in every way possible!"

Cheri Davis

April 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff! They always go above and beyond to assist in any way they can. I feel safe and secure knowing they have my back!"

Melissa Godsey

April 24, 2017

1  out of  5
"The staff is friendly but with so many mistakes and incomplete policies we are very disappointed. We will continue with State Farm but with another agent."

kelsie chapman

March 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Daniel is AWESOME! He is so helpful and anytime you need something he responds within minutes. I had my first wreck in December and he was so helpful during the whole process. State Farm is the best insurance place around and I would recommend them to anyone who wants exceptional service!! He goes above and beyond to provide outstanding customer service!"

Josh Dillingham

March 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"They are great to work with. They also have great rates on insurance."

Raymond Knowles

October 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful, goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction, keeping in mind that you're a person, not a number."

Janice Torres

February 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"Daniel Dick saved me money! I wouldn't deal with anyone else in Owensboro, KY."

Li Hall

February 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agency in Owensboro, KY"