Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Hamlet

Karen Hamlet

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hamlet
"Daniel was very knowledgeable and helpful when I needed help getting a claim settled to my satisfaction after hitting a deer. He was able to get it settled quickly. I would recommend Daniel anytime!"
Profile photo of Sherry Aldridge

Sherry Aldridge

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Aldridge
"Very friendly and helpful. Great service overall! I dealt with Clohe and she's absolutely great!"
Profile photo of Meredith McCrady

Meredith McCrady

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith McCrady
"Daniel genuinely cares about his clients. He handles the difficult, tedious work himself so that the customer can rest easy knowing they are taken care of! I am glad to be his customer because I know not only am I getting the best rates and coverage, but also am getting the best service."
Profile photo of John Jurkiewicz

John Jurkiewicz

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Jurkiewicz
"You can trust Daniel. You can't say that about a lot of people especially insurance agents. We've been with him about 15 years and have had nothing but great service from him"
Profile photo of Steven Myles

Steven Myles

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Myles
"Great directions"
Profile photo of Jerry Velez (Killerpanda1991)

Jerry Velez (Killerpanda1991)

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Velez (Killerpanda1991)
"Very Friendly & Fast Service"
Profile photo of Karolyn Patterson

Karolyn Patterson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karolyn Patterson
"Outstanding service for almost 20 years. Wouldn't consider changing insurance companies. Always friendly and ready to address any insurance concerns. Have both Auto and renters policies with them."
Profile photo of Karen Arnold

Karen Arnold

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Arnold
"Amanda was real helpful and quick. Everything went well with the price and policy. Thank you for your time and help... I recommend everyone to give them a shot..."
Profile photo of Bobby Hodges

Bobby Hodges

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Hodges
"Great experience nice people"
Profile photo of kevin setttle

kevin setttle

May 29, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by kevin setttle
"Good honest insurance agent"
Profile photo of larry sowders

larry sowders

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by larry sowders
"Always nice friendly agents. And always very helpful. Great prices too."
Profile photo of Sheila Jackson

Sheila Jackson

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Jackson
"Takes time to get to know you and your needs. Always quick to respond to anything needed. Would and have referred anyone and everyone I know to Daniel."
Profile photo of Vicky Clayton

Vicky Clayton

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Clayton
"Great service"
Profile photo of Julie Embry

Julie Embry

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Embry
"Excellent customer service, handled everything about my claim quickly, and was there for me to answer any questions. Could not be more satisfied!!!"
Profile photo of Jared French

Jared French

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jared French
"Best rates and service in the tri-state. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Janet Winklepleck

Janet Winklepleck

November 25, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Janet Winklepleck
"Moved to Illinois they told me to find a state farm where I'm going. In Illinois but yet just charged my account when I don't even have insurance with them anymore .I have other car insurance in Illinois. I'm furious! You said you tried to reach me but never left a message..I've already called and disputed the charges . Also called this morning and took care of it myself thanks."
Profile photo of Patrick Hayden

Patrick Hayden

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Hayden
"This dude cares. He works with you to get what you need. Fast and friendly people."
Profile photo of Bo Fallin

Bo Fallin

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Fallin
"Daniel has been my agent for almost 7 years. In that time he has us been there for us time and again. He shows up when called if he can make it out and if possible will personally handle your claim. His office staff are all very professional and incredibly helpful as well. They have helped me with buying different products to filing a claim as well. Each time they give attention to your claim and help in every way possible!"
Profile photo of Cheri Davis

Cheri Davis

April 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Davis
"Wonderful staff! They always go above and beyond to assist in any way they can. I feel safe and secure knowing they have my back!"
Profile photo of Melissa Godsey

Melissa Godsey

April 24, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa Godsey
"The staff is friendly but with so many mistakes and incomplete policies we are very disappointed. We will continue with State Farm but with another agent."
Profile photo of kelsie chapman

kelsie chapman

March 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by kelsie chapman
"Daniel is AWESOME! He is so helpful and anytime you need something he responds within minutes. I had my first wreck in December and he was so helpful during the whole process. State Farm is the best insurance place around and I would recommend them to anyone who wants exceptional service!! He goes above and beyond to provide outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Josh Dillingham

Josh Dillingham

March 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Dillingham
"They are great to work with. They also have great rates on insurance."
Profile photo of Raymond Knowles

Raymond Knowles

October 11, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Knowles
"Always very helpful, goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction, keeping in mind that you're a person, not a number."
Profile photo of Janice Torres

Janice Torres

February 23, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Torres
"Daniel Dick saved me money! I wouldn't deal with anyone else in Owensboro, KY."